Four Stages of Eclampsia in pregnancy [fest good life ]

Post a Comment

 There is a disorder known as pre-eclampsia. Below, we will look at what characterizes this disorder, how it affects you and how to know if you have it.

Pre-eclampsia is a pregnancy disorder with convulsions. It usually occurs after 20 weeks of pregnancy, and usually with the first child. And as I said before… someone was angry with pregnant girls, because if no signs or symptoms of pre-eclampsia appear, there are still possibilities of eclampsia, which can occur before, during or after work.

Stages of Eclampsia

There is only one real way to know if you have the eclampsia disorder: eclamptic seizures. Eclamptic convulsions have four stages of grueling pain:

Step 1 – Unless the woman is aware of it and is monitoring this step, she is usually missed. In the first step, the woman will simply roll her eyes, and at the same time, her hand and facial muscles will contract slightly.

Step 2 – Shortly after the first step, the teeth will clench, the arms and legs will become stiff, she will be able to bite her tongue and the muscles of the face and hands will then contract. During this stage, the woman will also experience a loss of breath for about 30 seconds.

Step 3 – That’s where things really go wrong. The muscles will start to shake violently, while foamy and slightly bloody saliva will appear. 2 minutes until he stops, then there’s a coma, or sometimes heart failure.

Step 4 – If she is not dead, the woman will fall into a state of profound unconsciousness. This can persist for hours or pass quickly.

If any of these symptoms occur, consult your doctor immediately. You could lose 2 lives if you are not properly treated or monitored.

Similar Topics

Post a Comment